Declare Your Independence from Message Muddle and Struggle and Ways to Solve That … And a Present, Too!

3:46 pm Get Known Get Paid Success Story, New Audio File to Support Your DIY Publicity Success

If your boring bio has you stuck at the front door and you want some REAL HELP to get that problem solved, tune in to the calls coming up today through June 28 to get the relief you need.

There is a GIFT valued at $97 to guide you to build big buzz for your business so you can attract more perfect clients now to reward those who come to the calls and listen for every last morsel of juicy advice, so tell your friends.  I am on a mission to touch a million people who want to declare their independence from message muddle and struggle now.  If that sounds good to you, join me for one of these content rich and inspiring calls.

Date: June 20, 2013 — Host Christian Mickelsen

Time: 5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, and 8 p.m. Eastern

Link

Date: June 20, 2013

Time: 11 a.m. Pacific, 12 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Central, and 2 p.m. Eastern

Link to Replay for Kim Clausen’s Tribe

Date: June 27, 2013 – Hosts Kate Steinbacher and Melinda Cohan

Time: 12 p.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central, and 3 p.m. Eastern

Link

Date: June 27, 2013 – Host Christine Kloser

Time: at 10 a.m. Pacific/ 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern

Link

See you soon so we can make big impact together!

 

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.