Call Me Today at Noon PST, and I’ll Answer Your Questions — The Bio Doctor is In!

8:00 am Event Promotion

Do you just want to pick up the phone and ask me your questions about how the Broadcast Your Brilliance Webinar Series can really help YOU?

This is your invitation.  Really.  Truly.  Today, Tuesday, October 2 for two hours LIVE!

Let me make it easy for you to know when to call, no matter where you live:

Noon Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central, 3 p.m. Eastern.

I am going to be standing by to take your telephone calls.   Call me at 425-641-5214.  If the phone is busy,  leave a message so I can call you back.  Or send me your questions by email at
nancy@authenticvisibility.com, and I’ll gladly answer them.  I want you to get your questions answered about the Broadcast Your Brilliance Webinar Series so you can enroll with 100% confidence and anticipate welcoming the results so many graduates are having for your own brand, reputation, and balance sheet!

And, if you are the shy type, summon up the courage to dial the phone, I’ll offer a GIFT to help you get known when you do! Before you call, you will be happy to know that:

  • I have simplified the offer BIG TIME.
  • There is ONE GREAT offer. 
  • You have your choice of two ways to pay.
  • Plenty of personal attention is packed within,
    provided you are an early bird with your
    homework!

Visit this link to read all about it: www.broadcastyourbrilliance.com

And, if you know this is a program you need right now, I’ll reward the first 10 people to say YES with a private Messaging Magic Session with me.

The $1400+ in Early Responder Bonuses are Yours, too!

How about it?

Talk to you starting at noon Pacific today!  Can’t wait.

P.S.  People tell me I am incredibly generous and
accessible.  Find out for yourself when you call
me tomorrow with your questions!

Noon – 2 p.m. Pacific Time.   425-641-5214, or
send me email at nancy@authenticvisibility.com,
and I’ll gladly reply.

Noon Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central, 3
p.m. Eastern.

And, you can enroll now at www.broadcastyourbrilliance.com

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

Leave a Comment

Your comment

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.