Transformational Authors from the Greek Islands to South Africa — The Listeners are Raving — You Can, Too!

Book Publishing, Bye-Bye Boring Bio Success Story, New Audio File to Support Your DIY Publicity Success No Comments

Here is the link to the interview between Transformational Author Experience Producer Christine Kloser and me from Friday, June 28.

Listeners from the Greek Islands to South Africa have been sending me love notes all weekend long for the insights I shared and the powerful lessons I showcased to guide everyone to tell a better CLIENT ATTRACTING story now.

It’s free to listen. I recommend you hurry because Christine said the replay would be available through the weekend only.

Here is what Christine posted to her TAE Facebook Page:

“The community call I just hosted with Nancy Juetten was off the charts amazing. We helped so many people transform their “boring bio” into a “wow” bio! You can listen online totally FREE by going here:

http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventid=42316311

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

New Audio to Guide You to Transform Your Boring Story into a Client Attraction Magnet – 72 Hours Only

Get Known Get Paid Success Story, New Audio File to Support Your DIY Publicity Success No Comments

Yesterday’s call with Christian Mickelsen’s tribe earned rave reviews from hundreds of coaches around the world who learned how to transform their boring stories into client attraction magnets.  If you would like to listen to the replay, here it is. 

You have 72 hours to enjoy it, and then it vanishes forever, along with a very sweet deal you won’t want to miss to work with me and benefit from some of Christian’s best training this summer. The special offer we made is described here, so check it out and say YES.  Just imagine — $3500 in Get Known to Get Paid training with REAL HELP from me with three Mega VIP Success Sessions this summer for $497.   Sure sounds like a “heck YES” to me.  How about you?

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

Declare Your Independence from Message Muddle and Struggle and Ways to Solve That … And a Present, Too!

Get Known Get Paid Success Story, New Audio File to Support Your DIY Publicity Success No Comments

If your boring bio has you stuck at the front door and you want some REAL HELP to get that problem solved, tune in to the calls coming up today through June 28 to get the relief you need.

There is a GIFT valued at $97 to guide you to build big buzz for your business so you can attract more perfect clients now to reward those who come to the calls and listen for every last morsel of juicy advice, so tell your friends.  I am on a mission to touch a million people who want to declare their independence from message muddle and struggle now.  If that sounds good to you, join me for one of these content rich and inspiring calls.

Date: June 20, 2013 — Host Christian Mickelsen

Time: 5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, and 8 p.m. Eastern

Link

Date: June 20, 2013

Time: 11 a.m. Pacific, 12 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Central, and 2 p.m. Eastern

Link to Replay for Kim Clausen’s Tribe

Date: June 27, 2013 – Hosts Kate Steinbacher and Melinda Cohan

Time: 12 p.m. Pacific, 1 p.m. Mountain, 2 p.m. Central, and 3 p.m. Eastern

Link

Date: June 27, 2013 – Host Christine Kloser

Time: at 10 a.m. Pacific/ 11 a.m. Mountain, Noon Central, and 1 p.m. Eastern

Link

See you soon so we can make big impact together!

 

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

3-Day Ezine Subscriber Celebration is Set for 3 Glorious Days – June 17, 18, 19 – $250 Gift!

Business Success, Get Known Get Paid Success Story No Comments

I am debuting my best and most complete training ever to guide somewhat introverted spotlight seekers to get ready, known and paid for the expert status they own today. I have brewed up a super generous offer to make saying YES an easy decision to advance and inspire big buzz and success this summer for those who follow my work.

YouTube Preview Image

If you are not yet a subscriber to my ezine, now is the time to change that.  Get your Quick Quiz to find out how ready you are to get known and paid by visiting my home page and opting in to receive yours immediately.

Then, you’ll be first to know when the flag is officially up to save $250 on the new Get Known Get Paid Success System so you can welcome those results in your business this summer.

 

 

 

 

 
 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

Joy After Divorce Expert Amy Minkoff Takes Strides Forward to Get Known and Paid

Get Known Get Paid Success Story No Comments

Slide 1

It is so rewarding when clients take inspired action to get known and get paid for their winning ways.  Amy Minkoff is a perfect example of that.  Read about her results so far as a client in the Get Known Get Paid PRIVATE Mentoring Program and be inspired to take actions of your own.   Oh by the way, if you know of anyone in the midst of divorce who needs support and guidance to reclaim their joy, Amy is the expert who can light the way.  

Dear Nancy,

I am so excited about all the progress I’ve made on my business since we started working together in the Get Known Get Paid PRIVATE Mentoring Program just a few months ago!   Before we got going, my main concern was taking my Joy After Divorce Expert coaching practice to the next level because I knew I would have to get out of my comfort zone to do it. And I have!

I got paid even before my site went live.  I gave powerful talks to influential hubs before my site went live.  Professionals in my audience have made referrals.  Now I have a rock solid website to draw even more ideal clients so they can hire me to navigate the choppy waters of divorce to the shores of Joy After Divorce with financial savvy, time for what matters, and the love they deserve!  Nancy has challenged me to break through the fear of being imperfect and take action so I can be seen, heard and paid.  Now I am ready to commit to the next level of action to continue my success!

Amy Minkoff,

Joy After Divorce Expert

 RSS Updates   |    Email Updates

Real Time Analytics